Board of Directors

President

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: mikemundahl@yahoo.com
Vice President

Richard A Cruz
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78219
e-mail: richard.cruz@blancocreekfarms.com
Secretary

Angelita R Morgan
USAA
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78288
e-mail: angie.morgan@usaa.com
Treasurer

Eva G Carpenter
Southwest Research Inst
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78238
e-mail: eva.carpenter@swri.org
Education Director

Rita P Wenthold
e-mail: rpwcpa@gvtc.com
Programs Director
Martin Lietz
1502 E. WALNUT
Seguin, TX 78156
e-mail: mlietz97@gmail.com
Membership Director
Wayne Frindell
326 Woodway Forest
San Antonio, TX 78216
e-mail: wfrindell@alamoanalytex.com
Technology & Website Director
Danny Baird
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78220
e-mail: danny.baird@blancocreekfarms.com
Marketing/Public Relations Director

Randal Ray Carlson, CPSM
1281 N Main St
Boerne, TX 78006
e-mail: randalrcarlson@gmail.com
Diversity/Social Responsibility Director

Renee Watson
County of Bexar
211 S Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204
e-mail: rwatson@bexar.org
Certification Chair

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: mikemundahl@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian & By-Laws

Richard A Cruz
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78219
e-mail: richard.cruz@blancocreekfarms.com
Scholarships & Awards Chair

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: mikemundahl@yahoo.com
Budget Chair & Audit Committee Lead

Rita P Wenthold
e-mail: rpwcpa@gvtc.com
Communications Chair

Randal Ray Carlson, CPSM
1281 N Main St
Boerne, TX 78006
e-mail: randalrcarlson@gmail.com