Board of Directors

President

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: michael.mundahl@acelity.com
Vice President

Richard A Cruz
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78219
e-mail: richard.cruz@blancocreekfarms.com
Secretary

Angelita R Morgan
USAA
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78288
e-mail: angie.morgan@usaa.com
Treasurer

Eva G Carpenter
Southwest Research Inst
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78238
e-mail: eva.carpenter@swri.org
Past President

Charlotte Youngquist
19003 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: 210 918-2059
Fax: 210 918-7059
e-mail: charlotte.youngquist@nustarenergy.com
Events Director
Goonampathi (Cokie) Reddy
19003 IH 10 W
San Antonio, TX 78257
e-mail: cokie.reddy@nustarenergy.com
Membership Director
Wayne Frindell
326 Woodway Forest
San Antonio, TX 78216
e-mail: wfrindell@alamoanalytex.com
Programs Director

Charlotte Youngquist
19003 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: 210 918-2059
Fax: 210 918-7059
e-mail: charlotte.youngquist@nustarenergy.com
Technology & Website Director
Danny Baird
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78220
e-mail: danny.baird@blancocreekfarms.com
Budget Chair & Audit Committee Lead

Rita P Wenthold
e-mail: rpwcpa@gvtc.com
Certification Chair

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: michael.mundahl@acelity.com
Communications Chair

Randal Ray Carlson, CPSM
1281 N Main St
Boerne, TX 78006
e-mail: randalrcarlson@gmail.com
Parliamentarian & By-Laws

Richard A Cruz
PO Box 200185
San Antonio, TX 78219
e-mail: richard.cruz@blancocreekfarms.com
Scholarships & Awards Chair

Michael Wayne Mundahl, CPSM, C.P.M.
Acelity
5751 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78249
e-mail: michael.mundahl@acelity.com
Diversity Chair

Renee Watson
County of Bexar
211 S Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204
e-mail: rwatson@bexar.org